Sales

Angie Roberts

Sales Manager

ARoberts@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Joyce Barker

Sales Administrator

JBarker@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Billy Hanson

Heard & Troup County & Chambers County, AL.

BHanson@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Brett LeBaron

Bartow, Floyd, Gordon & Whitfield County

BLeBaron@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Chris Williams

Cobb & Fulton County

CWilliams@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Gary Gilley

Carroll County & Randolph County, AL.

GGilley@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Michael Brookshire

Cherokee County

MBrookshire@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Nick Weaver

Fannin, Gilmer & Pickens County

NWeaver@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Ray Roberts

Clayton, Douglas & Fulton County

RRoberts@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Wayne Wingo

Haralson, Paulding, & Polk County & Cleburne County, Al.

WWingo@WayneDavisConcrete.com