Sales

Angie Roberts

Sales Manager

ARoberts@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Joyce Barker

Sales Administrator

JBarker@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Billy Hanson

Heard & Troup County & Randolph County, AL.

BHanson@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Brett LeBaron

Cobb & Paulding County

BLeBaron@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Gary Gilley

Carroll County

GGilley@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Michael Brookshire

Cherokee County

MBrookshire@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Nick Weaver

Fannin, Gilmer & Pickens County

NWeaver@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Ray Roberts

Clayton, Douglas & Fulton County

RRoberts@WayneDavisConcrete.com

Wayne Wingo

Haralson & Polk County & Cleburne County, Al.

WWingo@WayneDavisConcrete.com